• about me
  • menu
  • categories
  • Ray

    Ray

    A Casual and Malaysian Food Blogger since 2013. A postgraduate student who loves pastels. She blogs freely but mainly on food, personal, travel and lifestyle. Sometimes I write in Malay. For any inquiries, collaboration, review, advertorial, advertisement, do hit the contact button or email me at raydahpunye@gmail.com.

    . Friday, 28 June 2019 .

    Wordless Thoughts

    . Friday, 28 June 2019 .

    . .

    . Thursday, 27 June 2019 .

    . Tuesday, 25 June 2019 .

    . Friday, 21 June 2019 .

    . Thursday, 20 June 2019 .

    . Wednesday, 19 June 2019 .


    . Saturday, 15 June 2019 .

     

    . Friday, 14 June 2019 .


    . Monday, 10 June 2019 .

    . Friday, 7 June 2019 .

    . Monday, 3 June 2019 .

    . Saturday, 1 June 2019 .