Friday, 28 June 2019

Wordless Thoughts

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Capsule Container Hotel, KLIA2

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Adsense - Invalid Traffic

Friday, 21 June 2019

Healthy Wrap Recipe | My Style

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Read and Earn Money | Cashzine

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Mini Trailer for my Osaka Spring Trip, Japan

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Redmi Airdot Wireless Bluetooth and Airdot Case Review

Redmi Airdot Wireless Bluetooth and Airdot Case Review | Hi hi hi! I'm back again for another week. I am so bad at reviewing but I just wanted to share with you my latest gadget collection. Nope not a gadget freak but I just love trying new things. I've always wanted to have an Airpod but Apple's are way too overpriced and Sudio looks …
Friday, 14 June 2019

9 million segment special bloglist | Segmen 9 Juta Special Bloglist

Monday, 10 June 2019

Week 14 and finals coming up | Postgraduate Life

Friday, 7 June 2019

Created a new chat box

Monday, 3 June 2019

Raya 2019

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Simple Skincare Review | Trial Kit