Sunday, 18 August 2019

How's Sunday?

Saturday, 17 August 2019

New Impromptu Video Uploaded

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Giveaway UP Traffic by Madam Caramel

Sunday, 11 August 2019

Positivity

Saturday, 3 August 2019

First Giveaway by Anis & Beeha

Sunday, 7 July 2019

Breakdown

Friday, 5 July 2019

Can a hair product cause breakouts?

Friday, 28 June 2019

Wordless Thoughts

Skin Care Giveaway by Airah Syahirah

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Capsule Container Hotel, KLIA2

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Adsense - Invalid Traffic

Friday, 21 June 2019

Healthy Wrap Recipe | My Style

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Read and Earn Money | Cashzine

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Mini Trailer for my Osaka Spring Trip, Japan

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Redmi Airdot Wireless Bluetooth and Airdot Case

Monday, 10 June 2019

Week 14 and finals coming up | Postgraduate Life

Friday, 7 June 2019

Created a new chat box

Monday, 3 June 2019

Raya 2019

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Simple Skincare Review | Trial Kit

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Back to square one | Anxiety

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Tips to improve your English | How I do it

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

I bought mochi from 7 Eleven

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Past

Friday, 17 May 2019

I got featured in a segment | Starlavenderluna

Thursday, 16 May 2019

New cute watermark | I lost my old one

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

POSLAJU EziBox | My first time

Monday, 13 May 2019

My Ramadan | Postgraduate Life

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Feelings

Saturday, 4 May 2019

My favourite online tools | iLovePDF

Friday, 3 May 2019

Do you even understand?

Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Productive Labour Day

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Transition

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Sundays should come with a pause button

Friday, 19 April 2019

Hypocrite

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Sometimes I forgot how to smile

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Big Bad Wolf | UMP Gambang 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019

3rd of March and I turn 25.